where to buy

2024 Market Schedule

Our 2024 market schedule will be updated here as it develops.

-Bazaar on Jones, Saturday March 30, 10am-2pm, 2605 Jones Rd, Austin, Tx 78745

-Austin Flea, Sunday April 7, 12pm-5pm, Jester King Brewery, 13187 Fitzhugh Rd, Austin, Tx 78736

-RAIN CANCELATION-Reschedule TBD-Cedar Park Market Days, Saturday April 20, 9am-4pm, 11066 Pecan Park Blvd., Cedar Park, TX 78613

-Sunset Valley Artfest, Saturday April 27, 10am-5pm, Toney Burger Center, 3200 Jones Rd, Austin, Tx 78745

-Cactus Market ATX, Saturday May 11, 11am-6pm, Live Oak Brewery, 1615 Crozier Ln., Del Valley TX, 78617

2023

-Sunset Valley Artfest, Saturday April 29, 10am-6pm, Toney Burger Center, 3200 Jones Rd, Austin, Tx 78745

-Texas Plant Collectors Market, Saturday June 3, 10am-2pm, Wild Roots Nursery, 394 Union Wine Rd, New Braunfels, Tx 78130

-Texas Plant Collectors Market, Saturday June 10, 10am-2pm, Wild Roots Nursery, 394 Union Wine Rd, New Braunfels, Tx 78130

-Garden Seventeen Summer Anniversary Market, Sunday June 11, 10am-4pm, 604 Williams St, Austin, Tx 78752

-Austin Flea, Sunday June 25, 11am-4pm, Meanwhile Brewing, 3901 Promontory Point, Austin, Tx 78744

-Summer Nights, Wednesday July 19 5pm-9pm, San Antonio Botanical Garden, 555 Funston Place, San Antonio, Tx 78209

-Cactus Market ATX, Saturday September 23, 10am-5pm, East Austin Succulents, 801 Tillery St, Austin, Tx 78702

-Plant Plug Pop Up, Saturday September 30, 10am-2pm, 2605 Jones Rd, Austin, Tx 78745

-Northside Plant Market, Saturday October 14, 11am-4pm, The Good Lot, 2500 W. New Hope Dr, Cedar Park, Tx 78613

-Cedar Park Market Days, November 18, 9am-4pm, 11066 Pecan Park Blvd., Cedar Park, TX 78613

-Cactus Market ATX, Saturday December 9, 11am-5pm, Central Machine Works, 4824 East Cesar Chavez St, Austin, TX 78702

Shopping Cart